delegate lee ware Virginia House of Delegates - Follow all activities of the General Assembly, including the House of Delegates, and track all legislation.

The 65th House District consists of all of Powhatan County; part of Chesterfield County, including the Brandermill (403), Skinquarter (309), Swift Creek (411), Tomahawk (310), and Woolridge (313) precincts and parts of the Evergreen (312) and Midlothian (503) precincts; part of Fluvanna County comprised of the Columbia (201) and Fork Union (301) precincts; and part of Goochland County comprised of the Fife (101), Hadensville (102), Sandy Hook (202), and Three Square (201) precincts and also part of the Goochland Court House (301) Precinct.

The Internet links to each county webpage are as follows:

Delegate Lee Ware
Phone 804-598-6696
Paid for and authorized by Friends of Lee Ware
© 2016 Delegate Lee Ware. All rights reserved.